t kay

@johannesburg_t-kay is a 23 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

I'm an early twenties accounting sciences student, i love chilling., talking which I talk lot. Love talking long walk's. Am an open book , what you see is exactly what you going to get. I'm kinda personality and private not secretive. Like doing with things with pace. I like exploring and travelling. AND I LOVE TO ENJOY LIFE, HAVE FUN WHILE I STILL CAN, DO SOME THINGS WHILE I STILL CAN, A. well if you want to find more. You can hala me or drop your number's, I'm hardly here

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a man.. Yes a man nothing more nothing less.. Must be within the age category. Have a pulse.
Be someone that can hold meaningful and deep conversations with.
A straight acting guy... Not concerned about looks but the personality and attitude and attributes
Be mature and emotionally stable

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

African Country Electronic Gospel House Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging