seth

@johannesburg_seth is a 29 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

Introduction

I’m a reasonable guy. Like a bit of rock n roll, swing jazz.... actually just dig good music in general. I don’t know that many gay guys as I’ve been out of the “scene” for a while and not really looking to get back into it. I tend to be a bit weary of people, especially other gay dudes ‘. I really hate the kind of stuff with a flaming passion that is rivalled only by my homosexuality. Otherwise just a rootin’ tootin’ hillbilly who likes to laugh.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

just a normal guy. not a fem.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Reading Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Indie

Sports interests

Gym