park

@johannesburg_park is a 42 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a out going person,like to meet new people i also like to learn new things about life at large.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

To have fun and enjoy myself with that partner that will be with me,to have fun more fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Water Sports

1 Friends

Michael

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

21