@johannesburg_letsbefriends74 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a good friend with similar interests and activities as I, trustworthy, articulate, commitment, honest and respectful. So with this in mind I am looking for friendship which may develop into a possible relationship. I am a mature man enjoying life and like cycling, attending the theatre, movies, dining out, listening to array of music and just doing things at home. FUN THINGS. Lets’s chat…….

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Scuba Diving Walking

1 Friends