@johannesburg_kyle_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Okay were do I start, I'm Kyle 24 coloured male average built, 1.83m tall 80kg brown hair and eyes fair in completion live in johannesburg currently looking for work. I'm very old school when it comes to dating. I want to take time to get to know you and understand you. I don't like rushing into things. I want to date and spend time together before making things official. If I'm interested in you, I won't see other people. I say that because it's only fair to give you a decent chance, without the influence of other guys. I'm a hopeless romantic to say the least and above all things I believe in love. I am a people's person yes. I'm confident and out going. I enjoy meeting new people and having a good time. I ask a lot of questions and like learning about people, hearing what they have to say, understanding where they come from and what makes them tick. If I love and care for you, I will go to great lengths to help you in any way I can. I'm fiercely loyal and will do anything in my power to help those I love and care about. I like connecting with people. I'm all about the quality time.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Anyone wanna take me away? need a fresh new start on life! Looking to meet a guy and get to know him and take it from there... Basically I just want someone to take me away from my shitty life and take care of me for once and in return ill take care of u! I'm just a regular guy looking for love. I'm at a point where I want to share my life with someone and fall in love with someone I trust completely. Its just when I wanna ghetto know a person I really wanna get to know them coz I'm more interested on the inside of a person then his appearance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training