jm

@jm-santa-cruz-1993 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Santa Cruz, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi i'm from the phillipines, 26 year old, i am kind,easy going person, have a good heart. i love nature a lot , i love cooking playing volleyball. i love the beach as well mountains, travel also photography .. i am loving person very jolly , funny . i want to share my life with my Mr right where are you? if you want to ask me something feel free to send me message ... i am serious and sincere to have a relationship.. and i also want to know if true love does exist.. i believe in love i'm just waiting someone to prove to me...i know there is someone out their who deserve me, i hope wherever you are ,i wish your ok and safe while your on your journey coming into my life... i am real and genuine person... one more thing i'm open minded person and loyal person. i love good conversations. i know waiting is require and i am willing to wait until you come into my life MR right... i am caring person

if what you see by the eye doesn't pleas you then close your eyes and see from the heart. because the heart can see beauty and love more than the eyes can ever wonder...

can't wait for the day that somebody tells me i'm the best thing that happened to them and they mean it...

when you say " I LOVE YOU" you are making promise with someone else's heart. you should honor it with actions to prove it, love is not only an emotion, LOVE is a verb.😏

never change the person just love him with all your heart and always be proud for having someone in your life..

be yourself thats morethan enought to be somebody love's you...

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Santa Cruz, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking for long term and serious relationship ..a man with a big heart and a man willing to share his life with me for a lifetime. a good listener and i don't like games. a loyal man. someone i can grow old with . someone who also love music because music is a therapy . someone will always by my side through thick and thin. and when there is a problem we can talk properly in a nice way to solve it. i prefer a man who is older than me. age is just number for me. love is love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 87

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking