@jknutson1978 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Blairsville, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


SWGM looking for his Romeo. I am a great listener and I look forward to conversing with you and hearing your thoughts. I am adventurous and open-minded, and seeking someone whose thoughts and actions will broaden my views. I am an honest and trustworthy person as I feel that honesty and trust in a relationship is very important and are two of the best policy’s. Romance, got to love it! It is always great to watch a good movie together while cuddling. I might not always listen to music, but when I do, it is usually Cher, Reba, Lady Gaga, Madonna, as well as a few others. What kind of movies do I like? Well, I guess one could better ask what movie do I not like. Lol It is rare that there is a movie that I see and do not like. After all, I like all types of movies from comedy, to romance, to science fiction. How about you? When I go out, my favorite place to go would be a Chinese or Japanese restaurant. Know any good ones? If it comes to fast food, Taco Bell will usually be my first choice. I am currently a college student with my Associates Degree and now working on my Bachelor degree. Do you like to hike, bowl, travel, swim, camp, quiet times at home, play some sports? I love to do them on occasion and hope that you like to do some of them or even all of them. Going out is fun, but I usually will prefer to stay in. Hopefully you also love pets as I have two dogs, three cats, and two ferrets. I am looking for a long term relationship that is loving, caring, affectionate and honest. I might be moving back to South Dakota in the next few months, so if you are also open to new locations, feel free to drop me a line as well and if we hit it off, you will get to go with if I do go!


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blairsville, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone like me who is honest, trustworthy, caring, romantic, etc. I am also looking for someone between 21-35, good looking, thin to average build (prefer under 190lbs), smooth chest and no back hair. Ones heart is a big turn on when it comes to ones inside. The twink look is a big turn on for me when it comes to looks but not completely important. Someone Long Term oriented is important though!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Will I am86