@jimbo1977 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Kanchanaburi, Central, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Keen to experience being with another man after years of hidden desire. Excited at the thought of being a versatile and friendship.
What is between my legs is my own private business. I do not want to feel naked by answering questions pertaining to that part of my anatomy. What you see is what you get. If you like what you see in me, great. If not, then look the other way.
Down to earth guy. Honest, simple and understanding.
I'm looking for matured men, for friend and go for short term or long term relationships. A versatile guy and a monogamous one.
"When two people are meant for each other, no time is too long, no distance is too far, and no one can ever tear them apart."
I am an honest guy from Philippines and I'm looking for someone who want asian guy like me.
I love to explore.. I am fond of cooking, fishing, sports, TV, theatre, movies, swimming, gardening, music, dancing, reading and collectibles ...
I'm very much a shy, quiet person with a great sense of humour but if the person i'm meeting or talking to is interesting, I would be a very talkative guy. I'm very honest and open-minded and I take the word "honesty" very seriously.
any questions are free to ask. Best Wishes to you all.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kanchanaburi, Central, Thailand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

٠٠•● █▬█ elloº°Simple, honest gay asian man here looking for LTR ﻉ√٥ﺎ(︶︿︶) If you find my profile interesting, please drop me a line.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz

Sports interests

Jogging Running Volleyball Yoga