jesse

@jesse_1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a great guy ;) Principled but adaptable and not particularly judgmental.
I'm a good conversationalist. Quite clever, if you're into that :)
Still a student - studying psychology. Write fiction in my spare time. Love music and play a bit of guitar. Keep fit - gym daily and soccer once or twice a week.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Looking for

I'm looking for a real relationship. To start as friends and move slowly from there. I want someone decent, worthwhile, with substance. Who doesn't consider gym to be the topic of a serious conversation. Intellectual depth is nice, but really not my priority. I want someone to challenge me emotionally, to grow as a person, and to grow with me.

No random hookups or NSA so don't ask.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming