@jerabdel is a 34 year old Gay Male from Sacramento, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


born & race in Puerto Rico, living in the Arden area I don't do drama at all, I have a boyfriend he is also Puerto Rican mixed if you want to hang out(have some drinks, 420) hit me up we are very respectful looking for friends


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Windsurfing