@jdr33704 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a calm kind and cheerful guy. I have goals and dreams that I want to accomplish. I am caring, affectionate and family-oriented guy. enjoy going to movies,beach, sporting events. I also enjoy meeting interesting people from different countries, discovering new places and every time learning something new about myself and people around me.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Gospel House Indie Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hockey Running Volleyball Weight Training