jasoncrews

@jasoncrews is a 50 year old Bisexual Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work in an office, so I love anything that gets me outside. I have a zest for life and would like to experience all the good and fun things that life has to offer. So if you want to be rocked off your perch contact me.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Straight acting guys, intelligent, unpretentous, down-to-earth, caring. There is lots more I'd like to say so message me to find out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Folk Gospel Jazz Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Warren

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

24

sydwell.bottom

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

25

1 Favorites

Bollie

Soweto, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

28