@jasonXD is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Tambulig, Western Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey, im John Leonard C. Tagal, im 20 years of age , i live from Philippines,tangub city misamis occidental. im a college student here at my institution .im a grant scholar of my college school now a days im a dancer that grant my scholarship to gain less tuition fees. i love cooking, eating, dancing, teaching dance lessons,and i have a wonderful color life i have my mother but my dad passed away since im 3 years old.
im gay by thy way ,, i like chatting each others but not having in a bad way... im so honest to thy others feelings ,


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Tambulig, Western Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

im looking for those guys who really love the way i am now, who can care for me, when ever far are we:) i dont like the guy whos dragged addiected , i much admire to those guys who love thier family friends god,,,, and he is welling to do anything he can do ... i dont need anything but to love me ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Rock Climbing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding

1 Friends