jamie

@jamie84_salford is a 33 year old Gay Male from Salford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm John, , known as "the cheeky one!". Love all things politics/sports, (esp footy/rugby), I like jogging running & I'm (trying) to re-start my fitness (again!!)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I guess it's anyone 18-40 who either wants' friendship r just a bit o' fun! Oh & a (free) personal fitness instructor lol!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rugby Running Sailing Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Bobby

Manchester city centre

22

2 Favorites

Bobby

Manchester city centre

22

Robbie

Manchester city centre

18