@jamie-wellingborough is a 36 year old Gay Male from Wellingborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Single gay guy looking for mr right, been in a few relationships but they did not work out, don't want to talk about them, i'm 32 going on 33 also i like to keep fit and healthy but i do suffer from Tourette's Syndrome and Aspergers Syndrome i had them all my life, i'm kind and caring and funny at times and can be a big kid at heart. I'm looking for that right guy to settle down in life with and maybe start a family with him. I like Si Fi and going to Alton Towers but i do joy going out now and again but not all the time i do like to have a cuddle on the sofa with a mug of tea and a good dvd but not horror sorry not my kind of films so if you would like to get to know me i like guys in the age range of 24 to 40 max no over the age please i will not talk to any one who older them my age range, must fit and healthy no over weight guys sorry but not my type must like going to the gym and keeping fit so if you like my profile say hi and i will get back to you as soon as cheers jamie xx


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wellingborough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Flamboyant High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I like guys who are them selfs have there own place and job but don't want to move into my house must be fit and healthy no over weight guys or over my age range which is on my profile who like to go out now and again but not all the time someone who can enjoy going to Alton towers and being a big kid at heart at times, no smokers sorry i have gave up and i'm doing really well no guys who are into drugs sorry move on don't like them would never touch the stuff move to another profile. someone who wants a relationship not just a quick shag and go and never get back to you that just rude lol,. Someone who can just be there selfs but want a relationship and maybe start a family with me you never know, Someone who can put up with my OCD i like my house to be clean at all times, does not mind having a Boyfriend with two Syndromes and can understand them how i live to day to day with them ! really a Knight but most of the guys who i been out with cheat and yes no cheats please if you that type of guy move on been there to many times. I don't cheat it not my style if you are going to cheat on me i will find out so don't bother getting into a relationship with me. Someone who enjoy's a old black and white film in bed and like to go on dates nights with me .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Gym Swimming Weight Training

1 Friends