@jairomj is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Jersey City, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Jersey City, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

looking for someone caring, cool to hang out with , honest and kind... and atractive and handsome .. not a sex friend or hookups looking for a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 57


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Pop Reggae Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga