jack

@jack-los-angeles is a 50 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work downtown at an auditing/consulting/tax firm and am totally out at work. I am having a good day if I can laugh out loud at least once. I've been pretty lucky in my life and I'm grateful for it. Grew up near Nashville, moved to Chicago after college, then to San Francisco. (Tales of the City book series influenced that) I probably would've never left San Francisco if the weather had been better. When I would visit Los Angeles, I couldn't believe the warm weather. So I transferred. I spend a few minutes a day wondering how I'd spend/save if I won the lottery, and I'm honestly surprised every week when I don't win. A great vacation for me is somewhere tropical with a good book by the pool. I don't do drugs, don't drink a lot. Donuts are a weakness.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

I'd like to meet a potential boyfriend who is secure in himself and his life. Someone who'd love our time together and enjoy our time apart. Someone who still says "please" and "thank you" and who treats others like he would like to be treated.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Camilo

Bogotá, Bogotá D.C.

24

1 Favorites

Zakorey

Ocean Park, Los Angeles County

30