@itsChris is a 30 year old Gay Male from Temecula, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is Chris. Just looking for someone or the right one to put it that way and to have someone by my side to make me feel not lonely or you know. I do have my blondie moments.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Temecula, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Its simple love and respect towards me, my family, and my friends. Also accepts how I am and able to handle me and put up my stupidity.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Volleyball Walking

1 Friends


La Puente, Los Angeles