@insanerobotdog is a 40 year old Gay Male from San Francisco, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Professional guy, I run two startups which leaves me for little spare time. Just out of a year and half relationship and not looking for anything serious at this point.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

Recently single again, testing the waters, not really looking for anything but friends at this point, hmu

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 38


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Running Weight Training Yoga