@imposible15 is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Anything just ask me, i will anwers yours.
im stay in singapore on now, but im not a singaporean.
Travel! Is my job, if you need to know about me just text me, thanks...


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Anything just ask me, i will anwers..
Travel! Is my job, if you need to know about me just text me, thanks...

Im looking a guy, student, to meet out! Movies! Coffee! Travel!
All im looking here. Whats mean all?
Just text me, than i will told you what all i meaning...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports