reyn

@iloilo_reyn is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Oslo, Buskerud, Norway. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

well, I'm 22 yrs old live in Philippines with my parents, recently graduate of Bachelor Degree, I never experience having a boyfriend before until now, i'm friendly, understanding, honest, helpful, hardworking, patience.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Oslo, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual

Looking for

i'm looking for serious boyfriend. for long term, no games or playing relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Gym Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga