@hyderabad_sexinhyd is a 32 year old Gay Male from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I m a curious guy from nampally area in Hyderabad. I just love, everything is perfect for me in bed. I am versatile so I can play the role of both hardcore top & bottom provided what u want. just say what u want I will do no issues but I prefer hygienic guys as they turn me ON. I m a top class professional working in a reputed organization in hyderabad. I don't have place but if anyone have place then ping me I will take u to a ride to heaven with my action & performance. Satisfaction guaranteed. Thanks


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Well I am looking for NSA, but if I get to meet a guy who is sensitive, sensible, educated, well mannered, independent, employed then I can look forward provided he is looking for relationship or something personally I don't believe in this all but want to give it a try.

I love sex so I am open to sex with with both top & bottom 24/7, 365 days so host me at ur place.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Jazz

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Walking

1 Friends