hells

@hells is a 32 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a down to earth guy from Johannesburg south I am 31 I have brown hair and green eyes in am 1.8 meters tall and a bit over weight but I love myself the way I am and I am a loving and caring person I love going out with friend and family love cooking and taking good care of that special person if you like what you reading you know what to do.....

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for just a normal guy who is down to earth, someone to love me for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Religious RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Ice Skating Water Sports Wrestling

2 Friends

Dorian

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

23

kay

Mulbarton, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

23