@harlz92 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I Look For The Qualities & Characteristics Of A Guy = I Look On The Inside And Not As Much On The Outside. (Personality More Then Outer Beauty)

I am also willing to have a Long Distance Relationship. I Love Travelling

I Have Depression - Please Don't Let That Scare You Off.

Please Tell Me If You Dont Want To Chat Or If You Dislike Me


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Ok So What Am I Here For, I'm Here For Mates & A BF, I'm Single & Looking, I'm Looking For Fun & People To Take Me Out. I'm Needing Help On The Clubbing Scene. I Look For The Qualities & Characteristics Of A Guy = I Look On The Inside And Not As Much On The Outside.
I live in Perth, In A Suburb Called Rivervale

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming