@gweru_trentmyzoo_1994 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Gweru, Midlands, Zimbabwe. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


hi am trent a fun guy looking for friendship with races and am fun too


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Gweru, Midlands, Zimbabwe


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

friendship,chatting with everyone from every corner of the world

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Hiking Martial Arts Rugby Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Xtreme Sports