@gregory1972 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Harrison, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


let's see, I'm 42, out to see the world and tired of playing games. I would like to meet someone and start dating regularly. I love just about anything you can think of... love going out with someone that wants a relationship, love traveling. shopping and just out having fun for all that it's worth.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Harrison, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am who knows what he likes looking for someone to place in my life again. Wanting someone to get to know and know thoroughly. Like meeting someone extra special with a over that an equal no other... like a go-getter that knows what he likes and isn't afraid of anything nearly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests