@glendale_jasongdenman is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Glendale, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am fun loving, romantic ,passionate ,emotional, caring, respectful,God fearing, Outgoing, Like to pamper myself indoors, yet also like being adventurous & sporty outdoors. I am very Understanding, easygoing man who is ready for everything... I love it around the water... i love the outdoors, Swimming, beach, seeing the movies, cooking, dancing, music, concerts, wine tasting, dinner, meeting new people, hang out with friends, camping, traveling, writing inspirational and motivational poem, reading novel/comics. I enjoy every interesting activities. If you find me attractive with the limited exposure you have had with me so far then, you should be in for a pleasant surprise. because when the package that is "ME" is unraveled it only gets better ;)


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Glendale, California, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a serious buddy, someone i can trust enough to share my feelings, thoughts and emotions with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 59


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Jazz

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Golf Gym