@george101 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Kollam, Kerala, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


im doing college now, got still a bit more to go. after that i am out of here, going to relocate to a place where gays dont have a "shoot at sight "order on their head(slightly exaggerated) . so considering everything im very in-experienced, so i would like to get to know like minded people and also to find out what makes me tick(yea i still dont know). to make firends who are not judging as to why you are different in every freaking way !!!!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kollam, Kerala, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

not sure...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Jazz Pop Rap Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Yoga