gaypoole

@gaypoole1964 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Poole, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi i am very friendly and a very nice person once you get to know me,
i very adventures and fun to be with what you see of
me is what you get, i am very kind person i do anythink any one asks me
so if you like what i put please leave amessage

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Poole, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for any one over 18 years old
very frindly, nice personalty looks are not every thing
hight don,t mind , 18 to 99 years old
i can trival as i have acar

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Pop

Sports interests

Tennis