@gaycollegeboi is a 24 year old Gay Male from Covington, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


looking for that one special guy to open his warm heart to me & give take my breath away! with his warming sensations...


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Covington, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

that right moment that will change my heart and life forever :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Net Ball Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports