gaybro1990

@gaybro1990 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Corpus Christi, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guys my name is Gabriel. Im 23 and I just like to have a gud time wit whatever I do n I love to work n make money haha well who doesnt so yea but anyway Im just here checking this site out. Hoping to find me a gud man that I can end up calling mine but if not im kool wit that but it wud be great to have a man that will treat u rite n respect u n more I wont go on cus I dnt want to bore u. So I also want to have fun n meet new ppl n if a gud man comes out of this then great but if not like I said it is kool. So hmu & let chat!!!!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Corpus Christi, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests