@gateshead_justnex is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Gateshead, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Single, Bisexual lad living in Gateshead, seeking a relationship. I am a genuine guy, faithful and out going, friendly, looking for a genuine loving guy or lady who has simular interests who has their own interests as well that way I can grow as a person my self to get into new interests and such.
I am a top but I also versitile depending on the guy and so on.
any way of chatting?
I am into: traveling when I can, cooking, going out for meals, dvd's, games/consoles, making hip hop music, and playing poker.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gateshead, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Long term relationship, Love, friends, dates ... Other....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites


Newcastle upon Tyne