franke

@franke is a 51 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an outgoing person-Honest-loving and caring
A person that you can always depend on and will always be truthfull.I have been in a 25 year relationship and have been single for 5 Years now.I am now ready to commit with my new life partner.I live alone in Randburg w my 3 yorkies.I live a busy life at work and a relaxing live in the evenings and weekends .Love watching movies and cuddle on the couch.I am both passionate and compassionate and love good company.What you see when you meet me is what you get.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for a partner with the same values as I have.Someone to build my life with,Travel with and live with in toatal happiness.Someone that is relaxed and happy in their own skin,no mindgames and no chachers please.
That one night stand that lasts forever!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Disco

Sports interests

Water Sports Wrestling

2 Friends

leigh

Monavoni, Pretoria

23

VINNIE BEE

Arcadia, Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality

21