@frackville_twink4daddy1785 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Frackville, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im 20 more into the bro and daddy scean who r looking for a bro or son well thts me hmu


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Frackville, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Hook up

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga