@fort-lauderdale_xean-s is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Deep satisfaction in serving me. Is that too much to ask for?!? What will be excepted of you? Obedience, transparency, service, devotion, trust. slave, muse, treasure, and best friend. You're excepted to meets all my needs, to please and serve me. And I will mold you and train you very specifically to do that. And discipline you when needed. I feel a great deal of responsibility towards a submissive and take this seriously. In turn, I will offer you love, care, acknowledgement, protection, guidance, so much more--to include the exploration of your desires. =) Make no mistake - once committed....You will be MINE FOR LIFE!!


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for SUBMISSIVE BOTTOM who knows how to PLEASE me and can do anything for me ..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Golf Wrestling Yoga