whipplechris

@forest-city_whipplechris is a 21 year old Gay Male from Forest City, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm looking to find a long distance relationship and have somefun also somethin that will last for a long time I'm very nice honest and loyal and I really want a guy who is like me wants kids and want to be a good daddy like I Do but if the guy is not sure or does not want kids I can work with u and accept u decision

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Forest City, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

A guy thats loving and caring and likes to be together in long term relationships and would want to start a family and be a dad along side of me and would not mine a kind long distance relationship into we have the time to meet...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Music Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Religious RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Daniel

Rockwell, Rowan County

22

1 Favorites

Daniel

Rockwell, Rowan County

22