@fitzgerald_kermitt01 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Fitzgerald, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well my name is Alan. I am at the moment 35 years old. I live in The USA more specifically the state of Georgia. I am attracted to men from the UK. Always have been can't explain it. I am using this platform to reach out and hopefully make friends in the UK and eventually maybe meet a decent guy and go from there! I am a simple guy. Hardworking, fun, I love to make people laugh. I don't really party or drink alcohol. Now a good spliff isn't something I will usually turn down. That is my one vice! I was raise on a farm in south Ga and worked hard all of my life. Now that I have sold the farm I am looking for other adventures! Please feel free to send me a message. Leave your skype name if you like! I will reply to ALL messages! So I hope I get to meet some of you amazing people!


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fitzgerald, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a decent guy! I want someone who knows when to be the life of the party and also knows when to be a gentle passionate lover. I want a guy who is honest, open-minded, loving, kind natured. I am looking for a gentle spirit with a wild hair. I don't drink or do drugs. Well a bit of weed. But I really want to find someone I share common interests in. I don't feel that can be done in a paragraph so please feel free to message me I will reply!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests