Mario

@feets41 is a 60 year old Gay Male from Halle, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Opposites attract!
The one has, what the other is missing, thats why it is matching!
I'm a 58 years old, well educated, friendly and very caring. It's not easy to describe myself; you should try to get to know me and find out if I'm what you are looking for.
At the risk that someone could think, I'm one of the exotic birds here: I don't like one night stands and something like this.
If you have any questions, please feel free to ask me whatever you like.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Halle, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Opposites attract!
You should be an intelligent, very tall (at least 6'2''), active and handsome young man, who is searching for an older man, who is caring about you. You should like to travel and have dreams and looking for someone to make them real.
Interesting people are welcome...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Television Travelling

Music interests

African Dance Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Volleyball

2 Favorites

Matthiau

Webber, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

19

curious21twink

South Coogee, Randwick

18