ryanbrown

@fairview_ryanbrown is a 37 year old Gay Male from Fairview, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very outgoing, upbeat, positive person who knows what she wants out of life. I enjoy a broad range of things,

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fairview, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

my ideal mate would be one who is also outgoing, considerate, smart and driven. He’s successful in what he does and he knows what he wants out of life. He has morals that are no longer found with people these days and he knows how to treat a lady with respect.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Music Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Xtreme Sports