@facetwit is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone and welcome to my page :D
I´m living in Bangkok but i like to travel around :D

PM me :)

Next to Amsterdam ADE +AMF 18-22 october :=)


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible High Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Im looking for new friends and some more ,maybe? its always exciting to know new friends :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Gardening Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports