ewj81

@ewj81 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a confident, driven individual. Career and family oriented and focusing on my dancing and sports and other social activities. I am not very outdoorsy and when I get the opportunity I do like to cuddle up but not for long as there is always something to do and to keep you busy with.

I do require some space to recharge my batteries but usually only need a good night sleep for that.

Dance is a huge part of my life and requires a huge chunk of time - just warning in advance.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

This is always a difficult... Some days I know exactly what I want and some days I have no idea.

Lets say I need a guy that can challenge me mentally and keep the me guessing. The question rather is if you are a decent well rounded and mature guy that believes in a balance.

And last but not least honesty, understanding and commitment. Searching for my dance partner in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Golf

2 Friends

BiigBooi

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

23

chad

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

24

1 Favorites

sasha

Eagle Canyon, Johannesburg

25