epoy007

@epoy007 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from San Andres, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im a music lover guy. love to sing and play guitar.. just ask me alot of question and i will answer it.. searching for a bi partner here.. :) feel free to message..

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location San Andres, Central Luzon, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

just a simple guy.. its enough.. :) nothing more..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Oliver Do

Ho Chi Minh City

31