james

@elsenham-james is a 39 year old Gay Male from Elsenham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Relationship, Other Activities and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Elsenham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 3.11" (120 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Sensitive Romantic Serious Shy Unconventional Spontaneous

Looking for

looking for friends around saffron Walden area for a laugh and general good time :)

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Relationship Other Activities Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out DIY Entertaining Dramatics Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Television Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Disco Dance Country Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Garage House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Hip Hop Grunge Ska Rock Reggae Rap Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Bowling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Gavin 41

Basildon, Essex

44

1 Favorites

Gavin 41

Basildon, Essex

44