itsjustmešŸ˜€

@elleoj13 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Santa Clara, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Travel Partner, Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im joelle....

jolly and nice to be with....
looking for some persons/friends i can hang up to talk and get along with (barkada)?

I'm an open minded person, also an independent person, usually they thought I'm to mature how i think and decide... but I'm just really who I am.

happy go lucky guy, easy to get along with...

just PM me... and let's see... šŸ˜€

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Santa Clara, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.0" (123 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Low Maintenance

Looking for

nice to know with

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Travel Partner Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Photography Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Volleyball

1 Favorites

Anthony

Palanan, Makati City

25