@elgin_samuelgkiss is a 37 year old Gay Male from Elgin, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a hopeless romantic, a passionate gentlemen, my bones are from the age of chivalry! I am a man. I am caring, faithful and the gentle in gentleman, but pragmatic. I am not looking for someone too young or immature that I have virtually nothing in common with. No games! I am not here to find someone on the other side of the globe, fall in Love with her and than betray her or vice-versa. I'm confident and secure in who I am (I will wear pink or pastel colors at times) and I am goal oriented (a do-er). I am just as comfortable in a suit and tie as I am in blue jeans and cowboy boots. I am not much of a TV watcher and would rather watch a movie or a go to a play. I like home, but I like to be out in nature and all the wonders there of. I am attempting to learn Russian in my spare time. My humor is dry and I kid a lot. Some nights I sit out on my patio and look ot the full moon and stars and think how beautiful it all is. I can even see the flag that was put on the moon some 40 odd years ago (just kidding). It is all so wondrous to me as is Love. One of those things that I cannot do in moderation!


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Elgin, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for trustworthy, modest, passionate & compassionate man, Someone that really wants honesty & not just the perception of honesty. A man that is sincerely interested. Great communications lays the foundation for any great relationship Not looking for a lier but serious man . If one or both are compatible good. I am not a too handsome but very neart for any occation king, he should be intelligent with sense of humor & self. he knows how to laugh & smile even when things look bad. Someone that wants to be close to me/lover/partner, Who needs to rest his head on my shoulder when things are tough or when he is tired. Someone who needs to confide in me about his day or needs my support about anything. Who loves to cuddle & have breakfast made for his on Saturday or Sunday morning. he takes care of himself. A man who enjoys nature, but also likes to go out to a nice dinner and/or movie with his partner in the city. I cant bear the weight of her world, be his lover

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country House Jazz Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Triathlon Water Sports Weight Training