@edmond-male is a 35 year old Gay Male from Edmond, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Karl. I am an English instructor and traveler. I enjoy studying language, politics, and culture. I love to ride bicycles, scooters, and motorcycles. I prefer areas where there are mountains for hiking and beaches for relaxing. Say hi! I speak English and a little 한국어 (Korean).

I am being considered for a job in Ukraine, so I may soon be learning some українська мова!

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edmond, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for new experiences and meeting interesting people. I'm open to suggestions. ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

freddmee

Tacloban City

37

Benedict

Bio-os, Province of Romblon

22