@earlsam1982 is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am just a simple guy.. and i am very easy to handle or to be with :-p


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Its simple, kind, loyal, honest but most of all understanding and loving person in everyday of our life.. :-p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 43


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Walking

1 Friends


La Roxas, Province of Bukidnon