@dylandtech is a 22 year old Gay Male from Danbury, Connecticut, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an 18 year old college student at WCSU. I have been described as "a loveable asshole" which I embrace. I would like a long term relationship... maybe. I also am not opposed to friends, it differs person to person. I am a theatre technician and theatre is 3/4 of my life. 25 and under please.
Anything else please ask.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Danbury, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Clubbing DIY Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Hockey Ice Skating Snowboarding