@durban_stevieboy is a 28 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello all, I am 25 yrs old, I work in the Fashion industry, mainly in the body building world, dosnt mean I am built like a greek god, I don't have the perfect body, that I working on in my own time, anyways love music, anything from house to classical, I enjoy being outdoors a lot more than inside, enjoy the beach and love to swim, apart from Fashion I really enjoy cooking and baking, and movies am an action buff :p anything else u want to know feel free to just ask


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking to meet new people, make new friends, go to movies just enjoy life with good old fashioned company old and new,

Fun and a relationship am not looking for one of either at this point, but not opposed to the idea,

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends


Centenary Park, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality



Lamontville, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality


1 Favorites


Umhlanga, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality