@durban_idrees is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


Hi am a 34 year indian male. Professional bi top. I am down to earth and simple. I am decent honest DD and sti free. I am very descreet and looking for a friend with benifits on a regular basis. As aids is a reality


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Like minded person between 20. And 30 either indian or white who is descreet honest trustworthy simple down to earth and who. Values life. Someone who is healthy and hygine concious

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Folk Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snooker Pool Walking